School Term Dates

School term dates 2017/2018

 

Summer term 2018

Training Day Monday 16th April 2018

Term Starts Tuesday 17th  April 2018

May Day: 7th May 2018


Half term: 28th May to 1st June 2018

Training Day Monday 4th June 2018

Last day of term Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

2018/2019

Thursday 6th September to Wednesday 19 December 2018
 
Training Days  Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th September

Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Spring term 2019

Friday 4th January to Friday 5 April 2019

Training Day Thursday 3rd January

Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Summer term 2019

Wednesday 24th April to Wednesday 24 July 2019

Training Day Tuesday 23rd April

May Day: Monday 6 May 2019


Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Training Day  Monday 3rd June